officially winter~

photo 1

Rain, snow or shine, Boston is beautiful!

Approach like snowflakes; without hesitation, doubt, or uncertainty.

photo 2 (2)

This kind of weather calls for a cup of hot chocolate.

Hmmmm….Yummy~~

photo 1 (2)

Picture frame at my school~It’s adorable.

I want it!

photo 2

I got a present from one of my students.

Thank you, <3

photo 4 (2) photo 5 (2)

My teachings at all schools are till the 20th!

Keep it up, Yura~!

1488114_10152777129865752_1198206548_n

Leave a Reply

