Irene got baptized~

image_12

Who is this man, mommy??

image_10

“I’m your priest~!”

image_11

and here is your god-mother as well~

image_7

here comes…

image_8

ready?

image_9

I love water!!

oh, this one is warm, too~

unbelievable~!

image_5

wow, that light is very pretty, mommy~

image_4

I didn’t cry a bit~!

could you call me an angel?

image_3

w/ Father Dominique

Thank you, father~

image_19

am I really baptized as Irene?

I’m happy, Daddy~

 image_15

Mommy, is picture time over yet?

image_14

Almost, Irene~! :))

image_13

Let’s go for lunch~!

photo 4

on July 19th, 2014

Leave a Reply

